UA 527 Southwestern Ontario
Member Login
NAVIGATION
NAVIGATION

Contact Us

Waterloo Zone
London Zone
Windsor Zone

Request Information

We welcome and value your feedback!

Please remember to leave your phone number if you have requested us to contact you.

Your feedback will be treated as confidential and will not be passed on to anyone.

Personal Information:

*First Name:
*Last Name:
Address:
City:
Province:
Postal Code:
Phone:
*E-mail:

Would you like more information?

Comments / Questions

.

 

UA LOCAL 527

Waterloo Zone
London Zone
Windsor Zone

225 Frobisher Drive
Waterloo, ON N2V 2G4

Phone: 519-746-3300
Fax: 519-746-7660

331 Sovereign Rd.
London, ON N6M 1A6

Phone: 519-455-5630
Fax: 519-659-7831

3429 St. Etienne Blvd
Windsor, ON N8W 5B1

Phone: 519-946-9995
Fax: 519-946-9996

  Business Manager  
  Russ Jessop
rjessop@ua527.com
 
Waterloo Office London Office Windsor Office

Jason Pfeffer
Business Agent 
jpfeffer@ua527.com

Mark Walton
Business Agent
mwalton@ua527.com

Allysa Gwinner
Administration
agwinner@ua527.com

Larry Thompson
Business Agent 
larry.thompson@ua527.com

Brittany Millette
Administration 
brittany.millette@ua527.com

 

Mike Meloche
Business Agent 
mmeloche@ua527.com

Bonnie Fitzgerald
Administration
bfitzgerald@ua527.com

 

Training Contacts
Jennifer Robb
Full Charge Bookkeeper 
jrobb@ua527.com 
519-746-1055
Dan Twomey
Director of Training 
dtwomey@ua527.com
519-746-1055
Jason Pritchard
Assistant Director of Training
jpritchard@ua527.com
General Email
accounting@ua527.com info@ua527.com

UA CANADA NEWS

Contact

Waterloo

225 Frobisher Drive Waterloo, ON N2V 2G4
Phone: 519-746-3300
Fax: 519-746-7660

London

331 Sovereign Rd. London, ON
N6M 1A6
Phone: 519-455-5630
Fax: 519-659-7831

Windsor

3429 St. Etienne Blvd. Windsor, ON N8W 5B1
Phone: 519-946-9995
Fax: 519-946-9996

Union Thoughts

In the more civilised climes, the role of trade unions transcends the picket-lines. Even more important than organising strikes, their functions include researching into strategies for avoiding strikes. Trade unions should be society's watch-dog, constantly keeping all institutions of government and the organised private sector on their toes.

JOSEF OMOROTIONMWAN, "Where are the Trade Unions?", Vanguard, March 10, 2016